902 5th St Clovis, CA 93612  |  (559) 327-1500

Math

Home  \  Academics  \  Math

Math Staff

 
 
Teacher

Grade/Subject

WebsiteEmail
 Bemis, Susan Math 7, Math 7 Seminar Websitesusanbemis@cusd.com
 Davis, Mike Math 8 Websitemikedavis@cusd.com
Hartsburg, John Math 8 Websitejohnhartsburg@cusd.com
Heredia, Carla Math 8 Websitecarlaheredia@cusd.com
Luna, Michael Math 7 Websitemichaelluna@cusd.com
Steffen Perryman, Audrey Math 7 Websiteaudreysteffenperryman@cusd.com
Prieb, Kristi Math 7, Math 7 Seminar Websitekristiprieb@cusd.com
Renwick, Brandon Math 8 Websitebrandonrenwick@cusd.com
Salinas, Danette Advanced Math 8, Advanced Math 7 Websitedanettesalinas@cusd.com
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website