902 5th St Clovis, CA 93612  |  (559) 327-1500

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Administration
Academic BlockBand
MathOrchestra
ScienceChoir
P.E.Other Electives
Special EducationSupport Staff


 

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Barber, TeresaPrincipalteresabarber@cusd.com
Dodderer, Mallory7th grade Learning Director mallorydodderer@cusd.com  
Gill, Baljit 8th grade Learning Directorbaljitgill@cusd.com
Hochberg, Robert8th grade GISroberthochberg@cusd.com
Perkins, Kristin7th grade GISKristinPerkins@cusd.com 
Mammen, BobbyAthletic Directorbobbymammen@cusd.com 
Kubo, KendalActivities DirectorKendalKubo@cusd.com 
Loete, CariLearning Director/Program SpecialistCariLoete@cusd.com 

Academic Block

NameGrade/Subject
WebsiteEmail
Armstrong, Vinita7th ABWebsitevinitaarmstrong@cusd.com
Barker, Sarah7th AB
sarahbarker@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Brobst, Linda7th AB Websitelindabrobst@cusd.com
Brown, Lisa7th ABWebsite  lisabrown@cusd.com
Chambless, Tamara7thABWebsite tamarachambless@cusd.com 
Dumas, Judith 7th AB Website 
judithdumas@cusd.com 
Gutilla, Matt 7th AB Website  mattgutilla@cusd.com 
Horsley, Ashante7th ABWebsite ashantehorsley@cusd.com 
Pantoja Vega, Lupe 7th/8th AB Website lupepantojavega@cusd.com 
Prandini, Mark7th ABWebsitemarkprandini@cusd.com
Sansom, Brandy 7th ABWebsiteBrandySansom@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Shaterian, Rowen7th AB and Teen LivingWebsite rowenshaterian@cusd.com 
Taylor, Cameron 7th AB Websitecamerontaylor@cusd.com
Westenhaver, Kevin 7th AB and Film StudiesWebsite kevinwestenhaver@cusd.com
Allison, Chad 8th ABWebsiteChadAllison@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Berry, Matt8th AB and Computer Applications Websitemattberry@cusd.com
Evans, Chad8th AB Website chadevans@cusd.com 
Lowder, Penney 8th AB and Teen LivingWebsite penneylowder@cusd.com
Menard, Brianna8th ABWebsite briannamenard@cusd.com 
Regier, Jarin8th AB Website jarinregier@cusd.com 
Rivera, Jimmy 8th AB Website jimmyrivera@cusd.com  
Walker, Larry8th ABWebsitelarrywalker@cusd.com
Wetzel, Savannah8th ABWebsite savannahwetzel@cusd.com 
Wilson, Rebecca8th ABWebsiterebeccawilson@cusd.com

Math

Science

PE

Special Education

Drama

Band

Orchestra

Choir

Spurgeon, TamiChoir Website tamispurgeon@cusd.com

Other Electives

Support Staff 
NameTitleEmail
Brisky, Karen Health Services AssistantKarenBrisky@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Byrom, Wynona Office Managerwynonabyrom@cusd.com
Cantrell, KarenaTeacher on Special Assignment for Instructional Technologykarenacantrell@cusd.com
Duran, JillMental Health Support ProviderJillDuran@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Elliott, Sheryl R.N., School Nurse sherylelliott@cusd.com
Kawano, NormaFinance/Data Processingnormakawano@cusd.com
Lamb, CathyTeacher Librariancathylamb@cusd.com
Leonardo, Jeremy7th Grade Student Relations Liaison jeremyleonardo@cusd.com 
Lowery, Haylie 8th Grade Team Office Secretary  HaylieLowery@cusd.com
Martin, PhiliciaCategorical Secretaryphiliciamartin@cusd.com 
Muro, Phil "Mo" 8th Grade Student Relations Liaison phillipmuro@cusd.com
Oliver, BetsyRegistrar/Attendancebetsyoliver@cusd.com 
Orr, TrishSchool Psychologist - Websitepatrishaorr@cusd.com
Perez, MarlenyMain Office, Clerical Specialist 1 MarlenyPerez@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Reyes, Estevan7th Grade Counselorestevanreyes@cusd.com
Riojas, Rebecca7th Grade Team Office Secretary rebeccariojas@cusd.com 
Quinn-Rangel, Alison8th Grade Counselor alisonquinnrangel@cusd.com
Villareal, AliciaLibrary TechnicianAliciaVillareal@clovisusd.k12.ca.us



Transition Program Staff

NameTitleWebsiteEmail
Prandini-Wilken, ChrissyClovis Area Transition CoordinatorWebsitechrissywilken@cusd.com
Ngo, KevinTransition Program CounselorWebsite
kevinngo@cusd.com
Hughes, GabrielTransition SRLWebsite
gabrielhughes@cusd.com
Vue, JeffTransition SRLWebsite
jeffvue@cusd.com
Salazar, JessicaTransition SRLWebsite
jessicasalazar@cusd.com
Pereira, Sarah  Transition SRLWebsite
SarahPereira@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Moreno, Miriam Transition Elementary Counselor Website
MiriamMoreno@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Raiskup, Dani
Transition Mentor - 7th Grade
Website
DaniRaiskup@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website